163 hey, nude!

Volgens mij heb ik de perfecte lak gevonden die ik kan dragen voor de bruiloft donderdag a.s van m’n schoonzus.
I think I’ve found the perfect polish that I can where for the wedding this Thursday of my sister in law.


163 hey, nude!
Wat een mooie nude kleur met ontzettend mooie glitters erin. Het is ook nog eens een sand lakje.
Het sand effect is er wel maar niet overdreven.  Dekkend is het niet maar hey! ik vind hem echt super gaaf! Droogtijd ook lekker snel.
Op de foto heb ik 2 laagjes aangebracht.
163 hey, nude!
What a beautiful nude colour whit nice glitters in it. It is also a sand effect polish.
The sand effect is there but not to much, I like that. It doesn’t have a great coverage but I don’t care. I’m in love with this one! The dry time is really quick.
On the photo I brought on 2 layers.
 
Zijn jullie het met me eens dat ik dit het perfecte lakje vind voor de bruiloft?
Geen moeilijk gedoen voor een nailart maar toch wat aparts op m’n nagels.
Do you guys agree with me that I think this is the perfect polish for the wedding?  
No nailart but still nice nails.
One thought on “163 hey, nude!

  1. sonja van de sande 28 Aug, 2013 om 05:59 Reply

    Heel mooi.

Geef een reactie

