10 de van de mnd #4

Het is weer zover. De 10 de van de mnd.
In dit artikel laat ik jullie mijn favoriete nailarts zien van de afgelopen maand.
It’s time again. The 10th of the month.  
In this article i show you my favourite nailarts from the month.


Het is dan wel een simpele nailart,  maar wat een leuk effect. Marbled nails.
It is a simple nailart,  but what a nice effect. Marbled nails.
 
You’ve to love gradient nails.
 
Simpel French Manicure.
 
Water decals mijn eerste nailart hiermee.
Water decals my first attempt with this.
 
Stripes, stripes,  stripes.
Studs.
Animal print with studs.
Nu werd het lastig…welke is dan mijn echte favoriet van de maand.
Now it’s get tricky… wich one is my absolute favourite of the month.
 
Ik zet m’n watermarble toch op 9.
I put my watermarble one #9.
 
En wederom een braided nailart als mijn echte favoriet.
And again my braided nailart as my absolute favourite.
 
Geef een reactie

