Dailynailschallenge

Ik heb het de laatste dagen zo druk gehad dat ik de challenge helemaal vergeten was.
I was so busy the last days that I totally forgot the challenge.


Maar om toch wat neer te zetten plaats ik de braided nails die ik al eerder heb gemaakt.
Het thema was dan ook braided nails.
Sorry hiervoor.
But to post something I post a older nailart from me. 
Of course in the theme braided nails.
 
I apologise.
One thought on “Dailynailschallenge

  1. Viv Nailarts 2 Aug, 2013 om 06:42 Reply

    Ik blijf deze toch wel zooo mooi vinden!

Geef een reactie

